## YEAR WINNER **NORTH MYMMS** 2023 2022 **NORTH MYMMS** 2021 **NORTH MYMMS** 2020 **NO COMPETITION** 2019 ST ALBANS 2018 **NORTH MYMMS** 2017 **WELWYN GARDEN CITY HARPENDEN** 2016 2015 **ST ALBANS** 2014 **NORTH MYMMS** 2013 **WELWYN GARDEN CITY WELWYN GARDEN CITY** 2012 ST ALBANS 2011 2010 **HARPENDEN**