## YEAR WINNER **KINGS LANGLEY** 2024 2023 **NORTH MYMMS** 2022 **NORTH MYMMS** 2021 **NORTH MYMMS** 2020 NO COMPETITION **ST ALBANS** 2019 2018 **NORTH MYMMS WELWYN GARDEN CITY** 2017 **HARPENDEN** 2016 2015 ST ALBANS 2014 **NORTH MYMMS WELWYN GARDEN CITY** 2013 WELWYN GARDEN CITY 2012 2011 ST ALBANS 2010 **HARPENDEN**